1 800-814-9006 | NOW OPEN ON WALL STREET NY info@peterparvez.ca

LOCATIONS

Choose from one of our many locations across Canada and the United States BOOK A FITTING

TORONTO

FIRST CANADIAN
PLACE

100 King St West, Suite 5600
Toronto, Ontario, M5X 1C9

Tel: 416 847 1836
Email:toronto@peterparvez.ca

MARKHAM

MARKHAM

TRILLIUM EXECUTIVE CENTRE

675 Cochrane Drive, East Tower, 6th Floor, Markham, Ontario, L3R 0B8

Tel: 416 887 7568
markham@peterparvez.ca

MISSISSAUGA

MISSISSAUGA

MISSISSAUGA ROBERT SPECK 4

4 Robert Speck Parkway, 15th Floor, Mississauga, Ontario, L4Z 1S1

Tel: 416 887 7568
mississauga@peterparvez.ca

CALGARY

CALGARY

BANKERS HALL WEST TOWER

888 Third street South West, 10th Floor Calgary, Alberta, T2P 5C5

Tel: 403 444 5381
Email:calgary@peterparvez.ca

OTTAWA

116 Albert Street, 3rd floor
Ottawa, ON

Tel: 613 699 8897
Email:ottawa@peterparvez.ca

MONTREAL

LE 1000

1000 Rue De La Gauchetière Ouest, Suite 2400, Montreal, QC, H3B 4W5

Tel: 514 448 5029
Email:montreal@peterparvez.ca

EDMONTON

DOWNTOWN EDMONTON

10180, 101 St. NW, 34th Floor, Edmonton, AB, T5J 3S4

Tel: 780 801 5347
Email: edmonton@peterparvez.ca

VANCOUVER

PARK PLACE

666 Burrard Street, Suite 600
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6C 3P6

Tel: 604 639 3101
Email:vancouver@peterparvez.ca

WINNIPEG

201 Portage Ave (18th Floor)
Winnipeg, MB R3B

Tel: 204 218 6714
Email:winnipeg@peterparvez.ca