TORONTO

First Canadian Place

100 King St West, Suite 5600
Toronto, Ontario, M5X 1C9

Tel: 416 847 1836
Email: toronto@peterparvez.ca

Learn more about our Toronto Suits location now!

MARKHAM

Markham Trillium Executive Centre

675 Cochrane Drive, East Tower, 6th Floor, Markham, Ontario, L3R 0B8

Tel: 416 887 7568
Email: markham@peterparvez.ca
Our Markham location offers a lot of unique incentives, visit our Markham suits showroom now!!

MISSISSAUGA

Mississauga Robert Speck 4

4 Robert Speck Parkway, 15th Floor, Mississauga, Ontario, L4Z 1S1

Tel: 416 887 7568
Email: mississauga@peterparvez.ca

See our Mississauga custom suit location now!

CALGARY

Calgary Bankers Hall West Tower

888 Third street South West, 10th Floor Calgary, Alberta, T2P 5C5

Tel: 403 444 5381
Email: calgary@peterparvez.ca

See all of our information about our Calgary Suits location!

OTTAWA

116 Albert Street, 3rd floor
Ottawa, ON

Tel: 613 699 8897
Email: ottawa@peterparvez.ca

MONTREAL

LE 1000

1000 Rue De La Gauchetière Ouest, Suite 2400, Montreal, QC, H3B 4W5

Tel: 514 448 5029
Email: montreal@peterparvez.ca
Visit our Montreal Suits location now!!

EDMONTON

Downtown Edmonton

10180, 101 St. NW, 34th Floor, Edmonton, AB, T5J 3S4

Tel: 780 801 5347
Email: edmonton@peterparvez.ca

See our Edmonton Location here!

VANCOUVER

Park Place

666 Burrard Street, Suite 600
Vancouver, British Columbia, V6C 3P6

Tel: 604 639 3101
Email: vancouver@peterparvez.ca